Dreams Come True Bundle

Our Music CDs

Googol Press and Marcia Wieder team up to bring you a special reduced-price CD/Book bundle!

Dreams In The Making is an upbeat, inspiring collection of songs, ranging from powerful adult pop/rock to sensitive ballads, centered around the theme of creating a life of one's own design. The 12 positive, heartfelt songs (plus a fun hidden, bonus track), written by Scott Johnson and performed by a talented ensemble of performers and singers, explore the possibilities of one's life and the potential for greatness that we all share.

In Making Your Dreams Come True, Marcia Wieder teaches you a concrete formula to overcome whatever is standing between you and your dream--mostly your own self-limiting beliefs--and to rediscover the passion that may have been hidden for years. Hard cover, 224 pages. ISBN 0-609606-08-5. This book alone normally retails for $20.00.

Total price for CD and book: $23.95

CD Tracks and Audio Samples

Click on a link to listen to a Real Audio sample of the track. To listen to song samples you'll need a RealAudio player.

  1. Right This Moment
  2. How Am I Spending My Time
  3. Let Your Dreams Come True
  4. On The Verge Of Something Great
  5. Lighten Up There Boy
  6. Will My Dreams Ever Come True
  7. It Don't Get Better Than This
  8. Wide Open Space
  9. Staring At The Stars
  10. What Matters Most
  11. The Hell With It All
  12. It's Never Too Late

Plus, a special "hidden" bonus track.